• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Want to bulk and define.

B

BREEBREE

Hey everyone, i am new to bodybuilding (although i dont intend nor want to fall into the "bodybuilding" category) and i was wondering what i should do to bulk and cut.

Right now i am going to the gym 3 days a week, each session starts of with a small warm up which consists of 3 minutes 12.00kmph jogging (400m) followed with 500m of rowing (around 2:10)

for my actual gym session i work on all body parts.
(i dont know many names of the machines i go on so excuse my poor gym grammar)

Back pulls - 3x10 at 30kg
Chest pulls - 3x8 at 40kg
Elevated back pulls - 3x8 at 20kg
Bench press - 3x8 40kg (Machine)
Side pull downs - 3x10 15kg
Barbell Bicep Curls - 3x8 25kg
Machine Bicep curls (same as barbell curls) - 3x6 40kg
Front raises with barbell - 3x10 45kg
Shrugs - 3x10 55kg
Standing bicep curls with wrist twist - 3x10 12.5kg
Lat Pull down - 3x10 30kg
Shoulder raises side/front 3x10 6kg
Leg press - 3x10 120-160kg
Leg Curls - 3x10 50kg
Calf Raises - 3x10 40kg
Squat (Machine) - 3x10 65kg

Crunches - 3x20
Bicycle Situps - 3x30
V-Sits - 3x10
V-Sit/Bicycle combo - 3x30