• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

To all people who use(d) steroids in Australia

ABCresearcher

I'm a researcher for an ABC television documentary and would like to get in touch with you.*
I'm interested in the bodybuilding lifestyle. We want to see what you can squat and pump, learn about your diet and your training routine.
We will also get to the inside of what peptides, HGH, testosterone, steroids and other new supplements and treatments can do for your body and health.*IN FACT: the presenter will use some of this stuff himself to see the effects on his body.
If you are interested in being part of this non judgmental documentary, and help it make educational and take away misconceptions of steroid users, please contact me for a discrete and off the record chat.
Thanks

Rob
robvdwardt@gmail.com

Been done man :

The peptide effect diary: Part one - National - NZ Herald News

Love how the media etc.. keen to jump on the next 'big story'. Esp. with all this bs with 'footy' clubs etc..

FFS, storm in a teacup much? Kunce been doing this shit for an age.

Media responsible for all the hysteria 'health-scares' surrounding these substances when some dumb kid does a crap cycle of AAS.