• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

tell me what you think?

Cbzz

Hey everyone my names Corey I am 17 years old, My height is 6ft and weight is 58 kg.
i have been training for 6 months i am currently injured i start going back to the gym in 3 weeks here is my workout routine and diet plan read it and tell me what you think about.

Monday: Legs
4 sets of Squats 6 to 8 reps
4 sets of Leg press 8 to 10 reps
4 sets of Leg extension 10 to 12 reps
4 sets of Leg Curls 10 to 12 reps
4 sets of Calve Raisers 6 to 8 reps

Tuesday: Chest
4 sets of Flat Benchpress 6 to 8 reps
4 sets of Incline Dumbbell Benchpress 6 to 8 reps
4 sets of Flat Dumbbell Benchpress 6 to 8 reps
4 sets of Incline Flies 6 to 8 reps
4 sets of Cables 6 to 8 reps

Wednesday:Shoulders and Triceps
3 sets of Dumbbell Lying Rear Lateral Raise 6 to 8 reps
4 sets of Dumbbell Shoulder Press 6 to 8 reps
3 sets of External Rotation with Cable 6 to 8 reps
3 sets of Front Dumbbell Raisers 6 to 8 reps
3 sets of Standing Military Press 6 to 8 reps
3 sets of Close-Grip Barbell Bench Press 6 to 8 reps
3 sets of Skullcrushers 6 to 8 reps
3 sets of Seated Triceps Press 6 to 8 reps
3 sets of Standing Bent Over One Arm Dumbbell Triceps Extension 6 to 8 reps