• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

my program - feedback required

joshcore

i'm new to this so please bare with me :)

sex: male
height: 6'0'
weight: 65kgs

GOAL: want to reach 70kgs as quickly as possible, willing to work extremely hard to get there!

Supplements (what i have recently purchased):
Creatine Energy Muscle Gain Nutrition Pure Powder
WPC whey protein powder
NSP Beef-Liver 2000 (NSP Research Nutrition - Power Liver 2000 (500))

Diet:
breakfast:
bowl of cereal, protein shake, beef liver

snack:
fruit

protein shake
WORKOUT

lunch:
2x sangas - (wholemeal bread, advocado, tomato, chicken)
protein shake

snack:
fruit

Dinner:
pasta (wholemeal), veggies (broc, cauli, carrot, potato, corn, peas)

late night:
2x sangas - (wholemeal bread, advocado, tomato, chicken).
protein shake

---------------------------------------------------------------
Current workout program:
Monday: CHEST
flat bench 3 x 15
pushups 3 x 30
dumbell flyes 3 x 10

Tuesday: LEGS
hack squat 3 x 15
squats 8 x 4
leg press 8 x 4
leg extension 8 x 4
leg curls 8 x4

Wednesday: BACK
pull-ups 3 x 15
pull downs 8 x 4
drop set row 4 x 12-10-8-4
Machine row supre set 4x4

Thursday: SHOULDERS
lateral raise 4 x 12