• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

First Time Cycle. Please HELP!

smashbox

Hi all,

ive been researching into doing a Test E only cycle for about 4 months now and just had some questions. Im 24 and have been training seriously for about 4 years. I 178cm and about 76cm. I try and try to gain weight and put on size but its always been an issue. I research my diet so i know im doing it right but i have a very small fame and very thin bone structure.

I want to do a cycle so i can increase my size. This is my first cycle which im looking to do and any advice possible would be much appreciated.

Weeks 1-12
2 x 250mg Test E (Mon & Thurs)
0.5mg Arimidex (Every other day)
2 x 250iu HCG (Sun & Wed)

Weeks 12-14

Weeks 14-18
50/50/50/50 Clomid (every day)
40/40/20/20 Nolvadex (every day)
+ NATURAL TEST BOOSTER

Is this a good cycle? Am i forgetting anything?

Thank you & Sorry if ive been a bit of a noob with the questions

yes you after forgetting organ support supplements.

you don't need "organ support" from 500mg of testosterone a week
I would up the cycle to 16 weeks personally, it takes 4 weeks for levels to build up

you don't need "organ support" from 500mg of testosterone a week