• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Dianabol 10mg

Jaketeek

Hi all,

Without going into the full detail of my life I've been training for the last 6 years with a lot of hard training, dieting and dedication, I'm pretty happy with my training but I'm certain that taking steriods is the right decision for me.

My question to you all is:

I can get my hands on 10mg dianabol tablets , would it be beneficial to me?

Thanks

Very few countries make dianabol because it doesn't really have a legitimate medical use.
So just remember that the chances of you getting pharma quality are very slim, I would go for anadrol or turinabol

Thanks - if in the case it was quality dianabol (which seems unrealistic) do you think it'd be what I'm after?

Hi all,

Without going into the full detail of my life I've been training for the last 6 years with a lot of hard training, dieting and dedication, I'm pretty happy with my training but I'm certain that taking steriods is the right decision for me.

My question to you all is:

I can get my hands on 10mg dianabol tablets , would it be beneficial to me?

Thanks