• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

How long to do weights? I am just starting out.

Don't forget that girls can be strong as well! Check out PTC's thread in the Female training section. Heavy weights build muscle, muscle = firm and toned. Firm and toned = mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

I wanted to post a photo up but I have no idea what to do. I read the section of how to get it up, but I want to upload it from my pc. It makes no sense to me. grrr

Just copy the photo, (ctrl+c) and when in the window typing your response paste is (ctrl+v).

10129_1159351902157_1178555129_3-1.jpg

ok hopefully this works. I lost 31 kilos in 10 months and I want to look good. As you can see I am just starting out.

You look pretty firm and toned to me along with some pretty decent muscle tone. What else do you want from here?

I am actually flexing..lol. My triceps arent the best, although they are getting better as I still have a bit of loose skin there. I want to work on those more if I can. My lower body is ok, I would like more muscle in my legs. I do not have time to go to the gym due to business committments and a child, so I do my weights and cardio at home.

Triceps, if you have 2 benches you can do these.