• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

dustman007

Ive been lifting for 15 months and am getting painful lower back on my deadlifts... saw a coach who helped me a lot with my form but it still hurts for days afterwards. Also if i do a big squat session i get pain.

I was thinking to try a belt to provide some support for my lower back.

Any recommendations?

Loadedlifting has inzer and pioneer
Titan has longhorn

Leaning towards inzer as i seem to see their name everywhere in forums and reddit. It also looks like a nice tidy belt.

Cheers

Inzer Forever Lever belt.

Nothing will outlast it. Had mine for 5 years... barely aged at all.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

I was leaning towards the single pronge belt as i read levers took effort to adjust and people use it looser on deadlifts...

I disagree.

I use the same position for all weight work man. Some people find them a little tight on deadlifts......i just got used to it. Lol.