• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Miranda

I'm new to all this and I've heard a lot of stories re the pre comp lead up training etc which can totally wreck your body (& health).

I've also met quite a few people who swear by Metabolic Precision.

Apparently there's a free workshop this week in Melboure CBD and I'm wondering if I should go.

Does anyone know anything about it?

This is the link:

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm new to all this and I've heard a lot of stories re the pre comp lead up training etc which can totally wreck your body (& health).

I've also met quite a few people who swear by Metabolic Precision.

Apparently there's a free workshop this week in Melboure CBD and I'm wondering if I should go.

Does anyone know anything about it?

This is the link:

FREE Seminar

The people you've met, that swear buy it couldn't tell you?

gratuitous plug?

Worth a try but just use your brain to decide what's hogwash and what might work for you. Try and relate it to your own experiences and diets you've tried in the past that may or may not have worked.