• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Can't make my mind!

Anthkay

Hey guys!
I'm 17 years old I weigh 114kgs (26%bf) and I'm at 188cm height..
I've been training for 2 years now (on and off)
And I really want to
A > Shred heaps of fat for summer
With a cycle of HGH Frag 176-191 at 250-500mcg per day.
Or
B > Gain insane muscle size to at least pull off a lean muscle illusion ??
With a cycle of PowerDrol 10 by Vital Labs

PS: I should be safe according to my body size?

What do you guys think ?

So I shouldn't touch the peptides or powerdrol? @Darkoz

At 17 you'll have more natural testosterone and GH running through your system than you'll ever have in your life.
If you are struggling with too much body fat then you're either eating far too much or you're not active enough, or probably both.

At 17 you'll have more natural testosterone and GH running through your system than you'll ever have in your life.
If you are struggling with too much body fat then you're either eating far too much or you're not active enough, or probably both.
Oh fair enough man I understand, recommend any sort of good fat loss programs that a 17 year old can keep up with?