• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

My journey with peptides

R.J

So I've been working out for about 4 years now properly and have now decided its time to try a little something more than a good diet and supplements.
So I've decided to try Ghrp-2 and Mod grf 1-29. Now after doing all the same research as I'm sure everyone else has done before starting any cycle this is how I've decided to go with it.
I've mixed my vials like this:
Ghrp-2 5mg powder so I added 2.5mL of BAC
Mod grf 1-29 2mg powder so I added 1mL
This dilutes them down to the some concentration I believe

1st week:
40 mcg of each in the same slin pin (12.7mm) post work out. It's the easiest time to take it before bed so I can still have a good dinner

2nd week:
40 mcg of each morning before breakfast and then post work out

3rd week
If all works out I will then move the post work out to pre work out and add one before bed, still at 80 mcg as I am only 83kgs and it's just easiest to work out with the lines on the pin I have.

This is more just me writing a blog about how this works out for me more than asking for advice but I'm always open to hearing from anyone with experience.
Just for the record I started 24.9.13