• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

How dose this diet look lean muscle

mikeym123

Hi there,
I am really new to this and I see alot of posts where people get the **** ripped into them. please try not doing this and constructive feedback would be amazing.
I am 19 from the UK and currently traveling the world, I am in Australia currently and put on abit of weight at about may. I then decided to change this in around july. i feel I am looking in much better shape and I just want to keep on improving, I love the gym now and feel I could dedicate myself to get in very good shape boxing is my passion at the moment and there is some good quailty out here I boxed alot back home for around 3 years as an amerture. my goal now is to lean out rip my muscle, like it to be bigger but want fat to go around my lower abs as dose everyone. this is my diet at the moment basically for a day i would love to hear how it sounds and if it is just stupid I am sorry please keep it constructive and dont try to destroy the hopes and dreams of this newb haha.

9:00 breakfast : 6 egg whites (1yolk), half bannana, table spoon of pb(peanut butter)

11:00-11:30 snack : whey protein with skimm milk, 6 almonds or 6 pitted dates