• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

AusNino

hey guys... i just got myself 20mL of stanazol. I have decided i will be drinking it, as infections are quite common with this drug.

This is my first time taking any form of steroid.. basically i have also been give a cycle plan which i will share with everyone. just wanted to know if it is a reccomended dosage? or if any improvements can be made?.. cheers

Weeks 1-2
0.5mL twice a week

Weeks 3-6
1.0mL twice a week

Week 7 - Will also begin taking test boosters at week 7 of the cycle.
2.0mL twice a week

Weeks 8-10
1.0mL twice a week

Weeks 11-12
0.5mL twice a week

the guy i brought the stanazol off suggested that cycle. he is an accredited PT, but i was also a bit wary as to the cycle plan he gave me

the guy i brought the stanazol off suggested that cycle. he is an accredited PT, but i was also a bit wary as to the cycle plan he gave me

What does a pt know about pharmaceutical drugs/endocrinology? Do everyone a favour and punch him in the face.

i can definitely understand the logic behind the proposed cycle... warming the body up to it, reach a peek, then come back down etc etc...