• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Buying from Ebay

B

Broski

This is my first post on here, so here goes...

Ive been working out properly for about 5 months (good diet + proper training routine) and have recently decided to buy a protein powder. I have been researching the subject, and have decided to buy online, I have about $60-$80 to spend. I don't care whether it's WPC or WPI.

Ive decided to buy from one of the links in the sticky, because it's cheap and looks legit.

However there are some proteins on ebay that are ridiculously cheap, my question is:

Has anyone bought protein from ebay? and how do you tell that it's legit?

Just post a link man - I have heard there are acouple of companies (aussie on ebay) that take ages to send you ur order etc etc...

Cant post a link yet, havn't done 15 posts.

The company is called Real Nutrition Direct, their banner is blue.

Comes to $10-$15 cheaper per order, of WPC.

There are also a few miscellaneous powders that come to even cheaper.

Not sure if protein powder is much use - I read that the body can only metabolise about 10gms of protein per hour which you can easily get from food intake.

Last edited:
........Lol wut?