• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Where Do I start?

D

dixon

I'm new to the world of bodybuilding/weight trainning, so here 's my question for the members of Australian BodyBuilding, what is the quickest way to build up everything, like abs, legs etc

thanks for the help

Dixon
I am also new here but I would say the quickest way is for heavy as you can but while performing strict routines.
Now maybe there will be a lot of people with different ideas and it is up to you to pick out of it all something that works for you....Oh and I did neglect to mention the most importan thing......food. Not eating the right thing will slow down any process no matter how heavy the weights are that you are pushing

go for compound moves using free weights, That means moves like squats, lunges, bench press, deadlift etc, and not worry too much about those machines that isolate a tiny little muscle here and there. Do each move as correctly and intensely as you can. Work hard, but give yourself time to recover before you do it again

Sup dixon,