• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Your opinions on my diet

M

Money&Muscle

Hi guys,Im a 33 y/o newbie to the site.Im just wanting to know if i should be eating more and if so what i should be eating more of.A quik run down of my routine and diet.
Im currently doing a split routine 3 days a week for atleast an hour and a half each session.I put 100% and have good self motivation.I get a good amount of cardio through the day while at work(im a courier and on my feet walking most of the day).Not sure if i should be doing additional cardio or not.
My basic diet is Breakfast-- 1 cup outs with fat free milk and teaspoon of honey at 6.45am
10-10.30.Protein shake made with 250ml of water 1 bananna.
12.30-1pm-2 chicken breasts,tuna or steak with salad.(if im unable to make it home i get a 6 inch roast chicken with double meat on wheat from subway)and a coke zero.
3.30 protein shake made with 250ml of water and 40grms of almonds.
Training days i have a pre and post workout shake.Workout time is usaully around 6.30pm.
10.30-1-2 chicken breasts with salad and glass of water.