• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Question about bicepts

C

chapa

Hi everyone, I am fairly new to weight training i have only been doing it for just over a year and i just have a question about the bicepts. My right bicept is bigger than my left one, i think because i am right handed and its naturally bigger. I just want to find a way that i can train but make the left bicept catch up to my right one in size. Any tips would be much appreciated.

Thankyou.

use dumbbells work both sides, but do one or two more sets for the smaller side