• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

xwifex's 2012 Body Transformation Contest

Ok here we go....what a fucking nightmare taking these photos and putting them in the internet

This is me on January 1 2012. I started training in April of 2011. Since then I have lost about 60cm (as measured off 1 arm, shoulders, waist, hips & 1 thigh). I've lost a few kilos (seriously only like 3 or 4) and weigh in at... 96 kilos! I weight more than most of you beefcakes hahaha.

I don't LOVE what i'm posting, but I'm proud of it - as its already a clear improvement (to me, anyway) from when I started. I don't have any starting photos, but do have one of about six weeks in - will post that later on as a comparison point).

I'm stealing Sev's pro-forma...

Weight: 96kg
Height: 171cm
Bodyfat: Unsure - Lots I imagine...not really overly fussed with this - i like my arse and boobs. I just want to really tighten and tone, getting good definition across my back, arms and legs.