• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Dicko 2012 Body Transformation

D1cko

Extra Large Member
Well here goes
I started lifting 2 months ago, since I changed jobs, moved to Perth and started a FIFO roster. 9 days away gives me plenty of time to hit the gym.
I am 28, 6'4" and am now 116kgs. I have been lifting since Oct 15th and have already put on about 6kg's!!
Apologies for the horrible tan lines, i got burnt to a chrisp on my boat a week ago, and for privacy I have blocked out a couple of tatts.
All pics are lightly flexed.
Wish me luck.

15dec2011003.jpg

By ayreon1 at 2011-12-16

15dec2011005.jpg

By ayreon1 at 2011-12-16

15dec2011004.jpg

By ayreon1 at 2011-12-16

15dec2011002.jpg

By ayreon1 at 2011-12-16

15dec2011008.jpg

By ayreon1 at 2011-12-17

By ayreon1 at 2011-12-17

Starting best lifts are: Squat x5 85kgs, Bench x6 70kg, DL x4 50kg (easing into DL's)
Current best lifts are: Squat x3 115kg, Bench x3 95kg, DL x3 140kg

Starting Measurements unflexed:
Waist- 110cm!!
Upper Arm - 37cm
Chest - 117cm,
Upper Leg - 55cm

Last edited:
MMMM...ok, I dont see the point, plus I'll have to go buy a paper and I'm camp at the moment, but I'll do my best!!!