• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Bodyworx multi lever gym & bench l500lg

J

jlamn

Hi
I am looking at getting a bench. I am new to this but know that safety is a key when getting a bench and considering i will most likely not have anyone there to spot me i was looking at the below:

Bodyworx Multi Lever Gym and Bench - Buy Cheap Bodyworx Multi Lever Gym and Bench discount online - Fitness Market
BODYWORX MULTI LEVER GYM & BENCH
Model: L500LG

Does anyone have any opinions on this unit? Its probably more than i want to spend but i dont want to buy a piece of crap that will break in 6 months or even jepoardise my safety.
Any feedback or other suggestions on equipment would be greatly appreciated. This needs to fit in my garage with my car so space is also an issue for me.

thanks for the feedback. Its not much of a ringing endorsement for the product. Are bodyworx products bad in general?
I would love to go the powertec but its a bit expensive and would take too much space.
Any suggestions on a bench that is safe a durable?

You looking at the whole set up??

Looks a bit fandangled to me ie too much crap attached to it.

A power rack and solid bench is all you really need to get started.