PDA

View Full Version : No Bull's Choc-Mint WPI

Eman
26-08-2011, 01:29 PM
http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lp3l2vg3xO1qls13x.jpg

/review.

Haha, but no, really.

Smell and Texture: Smelled exactly like what it is, not overwhelming but a great minty aroma. No complaints about texture, no clumps, just straight out powder.

Mixability: I normally mix my protein shakes with water, but I mixed this one with about 250ml's of skim milk and it only took a few shakes to dissolve completely. The last protein powder I used required at least 30 seconds of vigorous mixing.

Taste: (Refer to image above). I've got it right in front of me right now, and I seriously don't want it to finish. :p This is my first try at choc-mint and this is certainly setting the bar up high. Not too sweet but the taste is definitely there.

Service: I only got sent a sample, but I received it within 2 days of inquiring.

Overall: This is the best tasting protein I've had so far, so I'll definitely be ordering a bag or two of these once I finish my current tub of protein.

Thanks again for the sample, NB.

nobullsupplements
26-08-2011, 01:38 PM
Taste: (Refer to image above). I've got it right in front of me right now, and I seriously don't want it to finish. :p This is my first try at choc-mint and this is certainly setting the bar up high. Not too sweet but the taste is definitely there.

Haha!

eaglebay
26-08-2011, 07:01 PM
For me the mint was a little overpowering whan I had it in water for the first time as its unlike any protein shake I have had.

After reading your post I gave it a shot in 250ml low fat milk and man I think I just jizzed also! The mint is not as strong as in water, its not really that strong anyway so I think its just more my personal taste. But wow choc mint in milk is very good, I loved every drop