• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Anyone used this?

joedirt

Hi all, im a newbie here so go gently please... I ve been told about Primaforce HAVOC. Can it be taken by itself? If not what to use with it? I have been told many different things and sure what to believe so i thought id ask you guys.

hey mate, welcome.

Primaforce HAVOC is a Prohormone (epistane), as such it must be used carefully with a planned pct. If you plan to use this you will need a SERM to negate side effects.

I presume youve never used a prohormone before, as such, id stay away from it.

Just sell it mate - by the sounds of this your def not ready to use it lol.

Nolva PCT 20/20/10/10

Need cycle support.

Run at low dose - sides can be bad and you can get shut down from this product. Heard hair loss can be pretty bad.

mate.... i said gently.... pct? SERM? please explain. lol