PDA

View Full Version : Flexibility Exercises video demonstration



jon
16-05-2008, 03:19 PM
Flexibility Exercises video demonstration

Butterfly video demonstration
H3Po41qDefM

Hamstring Stretch video demonstration
ZHL7OLYArG4

IT Band Stretch video demonstration
yCwP5hMDkpg

Pole Stretches video demonstration
Jvfo4w3hYl4

Quad Stretch video demonstration
Df_rCyWLf2k

Spider Crawl Stretch video demonstration
v4moDgDqSBM

Stability Ball Ab Stretch video demonstration
d8O0uJ3G7H8

Stability Ball Pec Stretch video demonstration
37LqeRn9LdY

Stability Ball Shoulder Stretch video demonstration
PoucJMhdBc4

Tricep Stretch video demonstration
4-OX97VyZSY

Trunk Twist Stretch video demonstration
MsznfoML81Y

* I didn't make these , just a collection i found on youtube

jon
16-05-2008, 03:49 PM
Other Bodybuilding Exercises - Examples, Demonstrations & Exercise Videos (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1108-bodybuilding-exercises-examples-demonstrations-exercise-videos.html)

Abdominal Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1109-abdominal-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Arm Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1093-arm-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Back Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1094-back-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Calf Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1095-calf-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Chest Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1096-chest-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Core Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1097-core-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Flexibility Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1098-flexibility-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Gluteal Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1099-gluteal-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Hamstrings Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1100-hamstrings-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Lowerback Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1101-lowerback-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Quads Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1102-quads-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Shoulder Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1103-shoulder-exercises-video-demonstration.html)
Tricep Exercises video demonstration (http://ausbb.com/bodybuilding-training-discussions/1104-tricep-exercises-video-demonstration.html)